Contact us

If you would like to give us your feedback or need further information about our ETFs, please email the local team at hsbc-am.italy@hsbc.com or call +39 02 72437 496

How to invest

To invest in HSBC Global Asset Management ETFs, please contact your local stockbroker.

Authorised Participants and Market Making contact list

Authorised Participants:

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jessica Lana / Gurjeet Kundi
Tel: +44 (0)20 7996 1034
Email: dg.ML_ETF_EMEA@baml.com

Commerzbank
Martina Schröttle / Andreas Bartels / Frank Mohr
Tel: +44 (0)20 7475 4809
Email: etfmarketmaking@commerzbank.com

Flow Traders B.V.
Christian Oetterich / Chris Meyers
Tel: +31 (0)20 799 6777
Email: Christian.oetterich@flowtraders.com / Christopher.Meyers@flowtraders.com

Goldenberg Hehmeyer
Levon Piruzyan
Tel: +44 (0)20 7390 3438
Email: etf@ghco.co.uk

HSBC Global Markets
Steve Palmer / Marc Chammas
Tel: +44 (0)20 7991 5912
Email: etftradingdesk@hsbcib.com

IMC Trading B.V.
Bruce Gunn
Tel: +31 20 798 8586
Email: bruce.gunn@imc.com

Jane Street Financial
Slawomir Rzeszotko / Chris Foxon
Tel: +44 (0)20 3100 3323
Email: srzeszotko@janestreet.com / cfoxon@janestreet.com

Morgan Stanley
Oliver Morgan
Tel: +44 (0)20 7677 8652
Email: europeanetf@morganstanley.com

Optiver VOF
Maarten Botman / Jean Marie Tine
Tel: +31 20 708 7820 / +31 20 708 7685
Email: maartenbotman@optiver.com / JeanMarieTine@optiver.com

RBC Capital Markets
Matt Holden
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7029 0500
Email: euetftrading@rbccm.com

Societe Generale
Ameni Takoury
Tel: 00 33 1 42 13 30 79
Email: europe.etf@sgcib.com

Susquehanna Europe
Henry Reece
Tel: +44 20 8813 8790
Email: henry.reece@sig.com

Virtu Financial
Christiaan Scholtes
Tel: +353 (0)1 246 6932
Email: cscholtes@virtu.com


Official Market Makers:

Commerzbank
Martina Schröttle / Andreas Bartels / Frank Mohr
Tel: +44 (0)20 7475 4809
Email: etfmarketmaking@commerzbank.com

Goldenberg Hehmeyer
Levon Piruzyan
Tel: +44 (0)20 7390 3438
Email: etf@ghco.co.uk


For further information, please contact HSBC directly:

HSBC ETFs Capital Market Team
Tel: +44 (0)20 7024 0135
E-mail: hsbcetf@hsbc.com